stilllo.blogg.se

What cfs means
What cfs means














The predisposing factors may be genetics. For example: patient in their late 30s with chronic fatigue. It is a big giant spider web of inter-related “threads”. In medical terms you could more accurately say that these are illness with multiple predisposing factors, precipitating experiences and perpetuating diet and lifestyle patterns. It has taken me years of research, reading and working with patients to see the bigger picture of these conditions. The tricky thing with CFS and fibromyalgia is that there is rarely just one cause and this is what presents such a challenge to the medical system AND why research is more difficult to conduct. Symptoms have causes causes can be unravelled. Fatigue and chronic pain are symptoms they are not the disease. I see CFS/ fibromyalgia and similar as a syndrome rather than a disease a complex of symptoms that have a variety of causes and triggers. My approach is a whole person-environment approach. Why? Because I have been there in that big black hole of chronic fatigue also. Helping you ( or your loved one if you are reading this on their behalf), matters greatly to me. To date I have excellent results treating chronic fatigue probably because I won’t quit until I get answers. I don’t know if I would go so far as to say I am an expert (is anyone?) and I also know that I know more and care more than a lot of people out there when it comes to getting people better. I have a clinic in Annacotty, Limerick (Ireland) and I offer a comprehensive integrative approach (I work alongside your medical team) to treating chronic fatigue syndrome, chronic fatigue in athletes, fibromyalgia and complex, chronic fatigue issues. I have been researching and supporting people with Chronic fatigue syndrome (CFS), Fibromyalgia and conditions that lead to this complex spectrum of pain and/ or fatigue symptoms for more than 15 years (also includes for example Lyme’s disease, post baby loss, post vaccine trauma and post-infectious myalgic encephalitis).

what cfs means

  • Young women in competitive sport workshops & mentorshipįacebook 0 Tweet 0 LinkedIn 0 Email 0 Like 0 Print 0.
  • #WHAT CFS MEANS HOW TO#

    How to eat for health, longevity and performance….What I do best # gastrointestinal health.What I do best # chronic fatigue syndrome and fibromyalgia.What I do best #1 fatigue in the athlete.Endurance Race and Triathlon Preparation E-Book.Functional medicine and energy healing for covid, post-viral fatigue and long covid.

    what cfs means

    I need support for recovering after the loss of a baby – services.Corporate, sports teams and schools – services.Energy healing to support pregnant mothers during Covid-19/ Coronavirus/ SARS-CoV-2.

    what cfs means

  • Energy healing, personal growth, nature quests – services.
  • I have a health concern I wish to heal – services.
  • Learn how to nourish your mind, body and soul.













  • What cfs means